Day 4: List 5 things you would tell your 16 year-old self if you could

Hello friends,

I will be making this post short.  Today was my first day in driving school and I did terrible so I tried practicing at home.  So pretty tired today.

So here goes. 

16 years old. I was fourth year in highschool then I guess.  If I could go back in time, I would tell myself these five things:

1. Start saving money at this point.
2. Be a member of the Marian Choir formally.  Not just a interim member because you’re a voice student.
3. Enroll in a language school.
4. Engage more in outreach programs and extra-cullicular activities.
5.  Be a more assertive as Corps Commander of the CDSP unit.

That’s all.  Crappy post I know.  Too tired to type.  Sorry to disappoint you.   😦

I’l make it up too you tomorrow.

Lovelots,
Bibz 🙂

Leave a Reply

