Day 1: List 10 Random Facts About Yourself.

Hello friends,

Here are 10 facts about me.  If you have known me for a long time now, you know some of the items listed below. 

Enjoy! 🙂

  1. My favorite food is hotdog.
  2. Depending on the alcohol consumed, I sulk when I get drunk.
  3. I like K-Pop and K-Dramas.
  4. I daydream that I am part of an alternative fantasy/romantic world.
  5. I am pro-RH bill.
  6. My zodiac sign is Cancer and I was born in the year of the Earth Dragon.
  7. I studied in an exclusive school for girls from elementary to high school.
  8. I eat yogurt whenever I am depressed or stressed.
  9. My emotions get easily attached on a movie that I watch. Therefore, I don’t watch horror flicks.
  10. I have a Lhasa Apso, named Budoy. Because the fur of Budoy is white, I originally wanted to name him ‘Onew’, a korean term that means “Tofu.”

So there, that’s it! That was fun!

Be blogging again tomorrow.

 

Lovelots,

Bibz 🙂

Leave a Reply

